Notice: wpdb::prepare was called incorrectly. The query does not contain the correct number of placeholders (2) for the number of arguments passed (3). Please see Debugging in WordPress for more information. (This message was added in version 4.8.3.) in /usr/www/users/vebbal/wp/wp-includes/functions.php on line 4139
About us ⋆ VEBBAS

Integration into the employment market

The Vebbas team offers individual consultancy and information on the integration of in-migrants who aim to work in Austria. Vebbas is supported by AMS and AK and is currently looking after in-migrants from 50 countries worldwide.
We support in-migrants in their job search, training, further education and applications. Moreover, we offer legal advice concerning citizenship, work and residence permits.

Our service

VeBBAS is a nonprofit organization and an employment policy institution with the aim to support in-migrants who have limited access to the job market with their integration in Austria.

  • Consultancy
  • German language courses
  • Agency
  • Recognition of academic certificates
  • Support service

Call us
Our experienced team can help you

Our team is looking forward to support you.

Team VeBBAS
From the left: Alina Adam, Mag. Dariusz Janczewski, MD Elisabeth Zelger, Mag. Mirjana Kovacevic and Ali Oymak. Front: Mustafa Osi

Our Team.

Elisabeth Zelger

Elisabeth Zelger

Managing Director
Consultancy in German, English, French and Italian

Tel.: 0662/87 32 48 ext. 10
E-Mail: e.zelger@vebbas.at

Mustafa Osi

Mustafa Osi

Consultancy in German, Arabic and Farsi
Tel.: 0662/87 32 48 ext. 14
E-Mail: m.osi@vebbas.at

Mag.a Mirjana Kovacevic

Mag.a Mirjana Kovacevic

Consultancy in German and Bosnian/Croatian/Serbian
Tel.: 0662/87 32 48 ext. 13,
E-Mail: m.kovacevic@vebbas.at

Ali Oymak

Ali Oymak

Consultancy in German and Turkish
Tel.: 0662/87 32 48 ext. 15,
E-Mail: a.oymak@vebbas.at

Ludmilla Alina Adam

Ludmilla Alina Adam

Consultancy in German, Russian and Ukranian
Tel.: 0662/873248 ext. 11,
E-Mail: a.adam@vebbas.at

Mag. Dariusz Janczewski

Mag. Dariusz Janczewski

German trainer
Consultancy in German and Polish
Tel.: 0662/87 32 48 ext. 12,
E-Mail: d.janczewski@vebbas.at

Contact.